Share

Board of Directors

Strong leadership and guidance is provided to Tourism Kelowna by its 18-member Board of Directors, representing a broad spectrum of Kelowna's tourism industry. These board members volunteer their time and contribute extensive knowledge and experience to ensure that the organization is accountable and performance-driven.

Click here to view the Society Act Constitution and Bylaws

Thom Killingsworth

Chair

250-309-5887

thom@kelownayachtclub.com

Kelowna Yacht Club


Stan Martindale

Past Chair

250-979-4545

stan@rpbhotels.com

Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre


Debbie Dupasquier

Secretary

250-300-3043

debbie@bluestarcoachlines.com

Bluestar Charters


Joesph Clohessy

Treasurer

250-868-5671

joseph.clohessy@marriott.com

Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort


Sam Samaddar

Director

250-765-5125

ssamaddar@kelowna.ca

Kelowna International Airport


Gail Given

Director

250-469-8500

ggiven@kelowna.ca

Kelowna City Council


Nataley Nagy

Director

250-762-2226 ext: 304

nataley@kelownaartgallery.com

Kelowna Art Gallery


Dana Crichton

Director

250-979-4531

dcrichton@argusproperties.ca

Four Points Sheraton


Heather Schroeter

Director

250-860-1031 ext: 7103

heather@manteo.com

Manteo Resort Waterfront Hotel & Villas


Penny Gambell

Director

250-766-3131

gambell@lakecountry.bc.ca

Lake Country City Council


Dan Matheson

Director

250-765-5955

dmatheson@golfbc.ca

Okanagan Golf Club


Katie Balkwill

Director

250-491-6198

kbalkwill@bigwhite.com

Big White Ski Resort


Carla Carlson

Director

250-861-1110

gm@comfortsuiteskelowna.com

Comfort Suites Kelowna


Cedric Younge

Director

250-763-2800

cedricy@prhotels.ca

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna


Kristi Caldwell

Director

250-469-2203

kristi@caldwellheritagefarm.com

Caldwell Heritage Farm / Wiseacre Farm Distillery


Kelly Watt

Director

250-980-3154

kwatt@sandman.ca

Sandman Hotel & Suites


Dale Sivucha

Director

250-860-6060

dale.sivicha@coastcaprihotel.com

Coast Capri Hotel


Biosphere Logo