Four international comedians come together to create one amazing show with each bringing a unique and hilarious take providing something for everyone. Just for Laughs winner, Dan Quinn, is joined by the Great Canadian Laugh Off winner, Paul Myrehaug, and 6-time Canadian Comedian of the year nominee, Pete Zedlacher. Erica Sigurdson will also be on the docket for the night. Don’t miss out on the comedy show called “Better than the Just for Laughs Tour” and “Delivers a Flurry of Laughs.”

Click here to purchase tickets.