Board of Directors

Strong leadership and guidance is provided to Tourism Kelowna by its 18-member Board of Directors, representing a broad spectrum of Kelowna's tourism industry. These board members volunteer their time and contribute extensive knowledge and experience to ensure that the organization is accountable and performance-driven.

Click here to view the Society Act Constitution and Bylaws

Daniel Bibby

Chair

250-868-5671

dbibby@deltahotels.com

Delta Grand Okanagan Resort

David McFadden

Secretary

250-764-7795

david@okanaganlavender.com

Okanagan Lavender & Herb Farm

Stan Martindale

Past Chair

250-979-4545

stan@rpbhotels.com

Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre

Rosemary Paterson

Director

250-979-6901

rosemary@bwkelowna.com

Best Western Plus

Heather Schaub

Director

250-769-4630

manager@casaloma.com

Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort

Heather Schroeter

Director

250-860-1031 ext 7103

heather@manteo.com

Manteo Resort Waterfront Hotel & Villas

Sam Samaddar

Director

250-765-5125

ssamaddar@kelowna.ca

Kelowna International Airport

Gail Given

Director

250-469-8500

ggiven@kelowna.ca

Kelowna City Council